Tullylish GAC, Co. Down

Tullylish GAC would like to welcome you to our club website. Our aim is to keep this site regularly updated with information about all our activities. We hope that you find this site informative about our club, its past and what we hope will be, a successful future. Being online allows our supporters and others, wherever they are, to follow our various activities We always welcome feedback and you can leave your comments in the guest book or you can contact us directly by email.

Learn More


Minor fixtures for 2016

2016 South Down GAA Minor Football League (13 A-Side) Round 1 – 29-03-2016 (Tue) St Patricks    V Glenn Round 2 – 05-04-2016 (Tue) Ballyholland   V St Patricks Round 3 – 12-04-2016 (Tue) St Patricks    V Saval Round 4 – 19-04-2016 (Tue) Eire Og   V St Patricks Round 5 – 26-04-2016 (Tue) St Patricks    V An Ríocht Round 6 – 03-05-2016 (Tue) Longstone   V St
Learn More

U16 Fixtures 2016

2016 South Down GAA U16 Football League Division 1 (13 a side) Round 1 – 31-03-2016 (Thu) Tullylish (U16 A)  V Shamrocks (U16 A) Round 2 – 07-04-2016 (Thu) Clonduff (U16 A)  V Tullylish (U16 A) Round 3 – 14-04-2016 (Thu) Atticall (U16 A)  V Tullylish (U16 A) Round 4 – 21-04-2016 (Thu) Tullylish (U16 A)  V Mayobridge (U16 A) Round 5 – 28-04-2016
Learn More

U14 Fixtures 2016

2016 South Down GAA U14 Football League Division 2 (13 a side) Round 1 – 04-04-2016 (Mon) Clann na Banna (U14 A)  V Tullylish (U14 A) Round 2 – 18-04-2016 (Mon) Tullylish (U14 A)  V Burren (U14 B) Round 3 – 02-05-2016 (Mon) An Ríocht (U14 A)  V Tullylish (U14 A) Round 4 – 16-05-2016 (Mon) Tullylish (U14 A)  V Annaclone (U14 A) Round
Learn More