Underage matches Postponed 12/04/15

Due to the weather the U6, 8 & 10 matches due to take place at the field have been postponed.  Parents will be informed of new dates.


Bus trip to Croke Park for the League Final April 26th 2015

The Division Two League Final Down v Roscommon will take place at 2.00pm on April 26th in Croke Park. This will be an All Ticket Fixture. A 70 Seater Bus has been booked for the under 8/10/12 teams to take us to Croke Park departing Tullylish Club at 11am SHARP.  The club will cover some cost to make the day out as reasonable as
Learn more »


Underage matches U6, U8 & U10 Tullylish Vs Clan na Gael 12/04/15

Tullylish U6, U8 & U10s have matches this sunday 12/04/15 at home against Clan na Gael, all players to be at the field for 11am, matches to start 11:30.  Remember mouthguards and your tullylish shorts and socks.  Hope to see you all there and all support from parents welcome.


Under 12′s Tullylish V An Riocht 29/03/2015

Under 12′s Tullylish—- V—– An Ríocht Welcome to all as the season for the Under 12’s boys and girls gets underway with a tough opener against An Ríocht at a windswept Pairc na nÓg on Sunday 29th March 2015. With a strong panel everybody would have to be at their best to challenge the Kingdom who always want the maximum points from any game.
Learn more »


Ladies Fixtures 2015 (Junior League)

Round 1- Teaconnaught Vs Tullylish 18/04/15 (Away) Round 2- Tullylish Vs Clonduff 25/04/15 (Home) Round 3- RGU Vs Tullylish 02/05/15 (Away) Round 4- Tullylish Vs St.Michael’s Magheralin 09/05/15 (Home) Round 5- St.John’s Vs Tullylish 16/05/15 (Away) Round 6- Tullylish Vs Aughlisnafin 23/05/15 (Home) Round 7- Tullylish BYE 30/05/15 Round 8- Tullylish Vs Teaconnaught 06/06/15 (Home) Round 9- Clonduff Vs Tullylish 13/06/15 (Away) Round 10
Learn more »


South Down U16 Boys Football League

Round 1 – 16-04-2015 (Thu) St Patricks (U16 A) V Glenn (U16 A) Round 2 – 23-04-2015 (Thu) St John Bosco (U16 A) V St Patricks (U16 A) Round 3 – 30-04-2015 (Thu) St Patricks (U16 A) V Drumgath (U16 A) Round 4 – 07-05-2015 (Thu) Burren (U16 B) V St Patricks (U16 A) Round 5 – 14-05-2015 (Thu) St Patricks (U16 A) V
Learn more »


Tullylish Under 16 Girls Fixtures

Round 1- Tullylish vs Mayobridge 22/03/2015 (12.30pm) Round 2 Carryduff (B Team) Vs Tullylish 5/04/2015 Round 3 Tullylish Vs Saul 9/04/2015 Round 4 Dundrum Vs Tullylish 12/04/2015 Round 5 Tullylish Vs St. John Bosco 19/04/15 Round 6 BYE 03/05/15 Round 7- RGU Vs Tullylish 17/05/2015 Round 8 Mayobridge Vs Tullyish 21/06/2015 Round 9 Tullylish Vs Carryduff (B Team) 28/06/2015 Round 10 Saul vs Tullylish
Learn more »


South Down U14 Football League Div 2 (Tullylish Fixtures)

Round 1 – 13-04-2015 (Mon) Annaclone V Tullylish Round 2 – 20-04-2015 (Mon) Tullylish V Baileghlas Round 3 – 04-05-2015 (Mon) Saval V Tullylish Round 4 – 11-05-2015 (Mon) Tullylish V Shamrocks Round 5 – 18-05-2015 (Mon) Glan na Derg V Tullylish Round 6 – 25-05-2015 (Mon) Tullylish V St John Bosco Round 7 – 01-06-2015 (Mon) An Ríocht V Tullylish Round 8 –
Learn more »


South Down U12 League Div 2 (Tullylish Fixtures)

Round 1 – 29-03-2015 (Sun) Tullylish V An Ríocht Round 2 – 12-04-2015 (Sun) Ballyholland V Tullylish Round 3 – 19-04-2015 (Sun) Tullylish V Shamrocks Round 4 – 26-04-2015 (Sun) Rostrevor V Tullylish Round 5 – 03-05-2015 (Sun) Tullylish V Clann na Derg Round 6 – 10-05-2015 (Sun)- BYE Round 7 – 17-05-2015 (Sun) St John Bosco V Tullylish Round 8 – 24-05-2015 (Sun)
Learn more »


South Down Minor League Fixtures 2015

Round 1 – 14-04-2015 (Tue) St Patricks V Drumgath Round 2 – 21-04-2015 (Tue) Longstone V St Patricks Round 4 – 05-05-2015 (Tue) St Patricks V Atticall Round 5 – 12-05-2015 (Tue) Glenn V St Patricks Round 6 – 19-05-2015 (Tue) St Patricks V St John Bosco Round 7 – 16-06-2015 (Tue) Ballyholland V St Patricks Round 8 – 23-06-2015 (Tue) St Patricks V
Learn more »